twice jihyo instagramTWICE (트와이스) is a girl group consisting of 9 members: Nayeon, Jihyo, Nayeon, Jeongyeon, Momo, Sana, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung, and maknae Tzuyu. The group debuted on October 20, 2015, through the survival show Sixteen (Sixteen was a 2015 reality girl group survival show created by JYP Entertainment and Mnet.).

Back to top button